The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

Spring 2021

This Calendar is for GSW and eMajor BBA dates only.

eCore Class Calendar    |    Criminal Justice eMajor Class Calendar    |    MSN Class Calendar

Spring 2021 Winter Intersession Spring I Full Term Spring II
Move-In Day        
Orientation        
Late Registration Mon, Jan 4, 2021 Tues, Jan 19, 2021 Jan 19 Mon, Mar 22, 2021
Classes Begin Mon, Jan 4, 2021 Tues, Jan 19, 2021 Jan 19 Mon, Mar 22, 2021
Last day to add or drop classes Mon, Jan 4, 2021 Tues, Jan 19, 2021 Jan 19-25 Mon, Mar 22, 2021
Enrollment Verification at 8:00am
(Last day for faculty to report class attendance & on-line participation for federal financial aid purposes)
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 Thurs, Jan 21, 2021 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 Wed, Mar 22, 2021
Midterm Fri, Jan 8, 2021 Thurs, Feb 11, 2021 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 Wed, Apr 14, 2021
Midterm grades due  Mon, Jan 11, 2021 Fri, Feb 12, 2021 Fri, Mar 12, 2021 Fri, Apr 16, 2021
Last day to withdraw without academic penalty Thurs, Jan 14, 2021 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 Tues, Apr 20, 2021
Spring Break (No Classes) N/A N/A Mar 15-21 N/A
Priority registration for Summer & Fall 2021 (continuing students) N/A N/A Mar 29-Apr 1 Mar 29-Apr 1
Last day of class Fri, Jan 15, 2021 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 May 10 May 10
Final Exams Sat, Jan 16, 2021 Thurs, Mar 11, 2021 May 11-14 May 11
Graduation   Sat, May 15, 2021 Sat, May 15, 2021 Sat, May 15, 2021 Sat, May 15, 2021
Final Grades due at 8:00am Tues, Jan 19, 2021 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 Mon, May 17, 2021 Mon, May 17, 2021

*Correct at date of release; subject to change.

 

 

Summer 2021

This Calendar is for GSW and eMajor BBA dates only.

eCore Class Calendar    |    Criminal Justice eMajor Class Calendar    |    MSN Class Calendar

Summer 2021 May Term Summer I Full Term Summer II
Move-In Day N/A      
Orientation N/A       
Late Registration Mon, May 17, 2021 Mon, June 7, 2021 Mon, June 7, 2021 Tues, July 6, 2021
Classes Begin Mon, May 17, 2021 Mon, June 7, 2021 Mon, June 7, 2021 Tues, July 6, 2021
Last day to add or drop classes Mon, May 17, 2021 Mon, June 7, 2021 June 7-11 Tues, July 6, 2021
Enrollment Verification at 8:00am
(Last day for faculty to report class attendance & on-line participation for federal financial aid purposes)
Wed, May 19, 2021 Fri, June 4, 2021 Tues, Jul 15, 2021 Thurs, July 8, 2021
Memorial Day (No Classes) Mon, May 31, 2021 N/A N/A N/A
Midterm  TBA TBA TBA TBA
Midterm Grades Due TBA TBA TBA TBA
Last day to withdraw without academic penalty TBA TBA TBA TBA
Last Day of Class Thurs, June 3, 2021 Wed, June 30, 2021 Wed, July 28, 2021 Wed, July 28, 2021
Final Exams Fri, June 4, 2021 Thurs, July 1, 2021 Thurs, July 29, 2021 Thurs, July 29, 2021
Final Grades Due at 8:00 am Mon, June 7, 2021 Fri, July 2, 2021 Mon, Aug 2, 2021 Mon, Aug 2, 2021

*Correct at date of release; subject to change.

GSW Website Search

×

Email Access

To login into email, please select from the following:

GSW Email (O365)    Manage Spam Quarantine (Employees)    Old Student Email (Gmail)   Email Help

×

Apply to GSW

Thank you for your interest in Georgia Southwestern. What would you like to apply for?

Undergraduate Admissions    Graduate Admissions    Check Admission Status

×

D2L Access

To login into D2L, please select GeorgiaView or GoView option

GeorgiaView    GoView

×

Site Login

You can use this portal to login to the GSW website.  This will allow you to make instant edits to your pages. If you do not have an account and are a GSW Faculty/Staff member please click here.

Please be sure to logout when you are done!

×

CanesNet Account

Please select a password reset process:

Legacy Student Reset Process   GSW Account Reset

×